Magazines

Read exciting reports, interviews with experts, and current news from research, teaching, and innovation at KIT in the research magazine lookKIT. In the KITdialog magazine, we also address topics of everyday work and report on the ongoing development of KIT.

KITdialog

We are in dialogue with the employees

KITdialog is the magazine for KIT employees. In it, we inform about current developments, explain backgrounds, introduce employees in their work, and make the whole diversity of the KIT community tangible. KITdialog is published three times a year in a print run of 11,000 copies.

To the magazine

KITdialog, das Magazin für Beschäftigte (Foto: Cynthia Ruf, KIT)

lookKIT

The magazine for research, teaching and innovation

Our large-format research magazine lookKIT addresses a broad public: graduates, actors in science, economy, culture, politics, and media. We provide up-to-date reports on people and projects at KIT. In this way, we make visible the whole range of disciplines and knowledge in the KIT community and their contribution to the success of major projects of our society, such as the energy turnaround.

The magazine has a circulation of about 20,000 copies. There are four issues per year. Companies can place image advertisements in the magazine.

To the magazine

Magazine lookKIT
lookKIT 2021/3

Magazine

Lesen Sie spannende Berichte, Interviews mit Expertinnen und -Experten und aktuelle Nachrichten aus Forschung, Lehre und Innovation am KIT im Forschungsmagazin lookKIT. Im Magazin KITdialog greifen wir darüber hinaus Themen des Arbeitsalltags auf und berichten über die Weiterentwicklung des KIT.

KITdialog

Wir sind im Gespräch mit den Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern

KIT-Dialog ist das Magazin für die Mitarbeitenden des KIT. Wir informieren darin über aktuelle Entwicklungen, erklären Hintergründe, stellen Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter bei ihrer Arbeit vor und machen die ganze Vielfalt der Gemeinschaft des KIT erlebbar. KIT-Dialog erscheint dreimal jährlich in einer gedruckten Auflage von 11.000 Exemplaren.

Zum Magazin

KITdialog, das Magazin für Beschäftigte (Foto: Cynthia Ruf, KIT)

lookKIT

Das Magazin für Forschung, Lehre und Innovation

Unser großformatiges Forschungsmagazin lookKIT richtet sich an eine breite Öffentlichkeit: Absolventinnen und Absolventen, Akteure in Wissenschaft, Wirtschaft, Kultur, Politik und Medien. Wir berichten aktuell von Menschen und Vorhaben am KIT. So machen wir die ganze Breite der Disziplinen und des Wissens in der Gemeinschaft des KIT und deren Beitrag zum Gelingen großer Projekte unserer Gesellschaft wie etwa der Energiewende sichtbar.

Das Heft erscheint in einer Auflage von rund 20.000 Exemplaren. Pro Jahr gibt es vier Ausgaben. Unternehmen können im Magazin Imageanzeigen platzieren.

Zum Magazin

Magazin lookKIT
lookKIT 2021/3