Communication offers for employees

KIT communication pursues strategic goals: For example, to attract the most talented students and the most capable scientists to KIT or to intensify the transfer to the economy and the dialogue with society. We, the Department of Corporate Communication (SEK-GK), are responsible for the central internal and external communication of KIT. We are the contact for the media and the public and provide up-to-date, target group-oriented, and multimedia reports on the results of KIT's top-level research as well as on achievements in teaching and innovation.

Our communication formats range from press releases, online and social media, contact to experts, print and online magazines to video and audio offerings for the external public as well as for our employees and students. We help you to identify your very specific target groups and to realise your individual communication goals.

In the intranet, KIT.intranews, and KITdialog, the magazine for employees, we offer employees numerous opportunities to inform themselves about current developments and interesting topics at KIT - and to let others know what you are working on yourself.

You have an exciting topic for the central communication channels of KIT? Contact us!

Monika Landgraf
Dipl.-Journalistin Monika Landgraf
Head of Corporate Communications, Chief Press Officer, Deputy Head of SEK Business Unit

+49 721 608-41150monika landgraf does-not-exist.kit edu

Kommunikationsangebote für Beschäftigte

Die Kommunikation des KIT verfolgt strategische Ziele: Zum Beispiel, die begabtesten Studierenden und die fähigsten Wissenschaftlerinnen und Wissenschaftler für das KIT zu gewinnen oder den Transfer in die Wirtschaft und den Dialog mit der Gesellschaft zu intensivieren. Wir, die Abteilung Gesamtkommunikation (SEK-GK), verantworten die zentrale Kommunikation des KIT nach innen und außen. Wir sind Ansprechpartner für Medien und Öffentlichkeit und berichtet aktuell, zielgruppengerecht und multimedial über die Ergebnisse aus der Spitzenforschung des KIT sowie Leistungen in Lehre und Innovation.

Unsere Kommunikationsformate reichen von Presseinformationen, Online und Social Media, Vermittlung von Expertinnen und Experten über Print- und Onlinemagazine bis hin zu Video- und Audioangeboten für die externe Öffentlichkeit sowie für unsere Mitarbeitenden und Studierenden. Wir helfen Ihnen, Ihre ganz spezifischen Zielgruppen zu identifizieren und Ihre individuellen Kommunikationsziele zu verwirklichen.

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern bieten wir im Intranet, den KIT.intranews und KITdialog, dem Magazin für Beschäftigte, zahlreiche Möglichkeiten, sich über aktuelle Entwicklungen und interessante Themen am KIT zu informieren - und andere wissen zu lassen, woran man selbst arbeitet.

Sie haben ein spannendes Thema für die zentralen Kommunikationskanäle des KIT? Sprechen Sie uns an!

Monika Landgraf
Dipl.-Journalistin Monika Landgraf
Leiterin Abt. Gesamtkommunikation, Pressesprecherin, stellv. SEK-Leitung

+49 721 608-41150monika landgraf does-not-exist.kit edu