Home | deutsch  | KIT
For individual consultations, please contact:
Felicitas Thönnessen

Felicitas Thönnessen (M.A.)

Representative Dual Career

Strategische Entwicklung und Kommunikation

Phone: +49 721-608 41116/-21116
Fax: +49 721-608 41149
E-Mail: felicitas thoennessenJbc0∂kit edu

KIT-JobPortal

Welcome to the  “KIT-JobPortal“!

Is your partner newly employed at the KIT as professor or junior scientist or does he or she plan to seek employment with us in the future? Being his or her dual career partner, would you also like to pick up or pursue your own career in the area of Karlsruhe? 

The KIT Job Portal gives you an overview of numerous job advertisements of selected regional institutions. It offers you the possibility to enter your personal search profile (anonymously or under your name) and make it visible to potential employers.

Please do not hesitate to make use of the KIT Job Portal and contact the Dual Career co-operation partners and potential employers from the region of Karlsruhe. Please refer to the FAQ for a first overview of the Job Portal’s possibilities.

 

The Dual Career Service team at KIT will be pleased to answer any further questions you may have.

Please click on https://dcjobportal.rsm.kit.edu/registrieren/ to register.

Home | english  | KIT
Für einen individuellen Beratungstermin wenden Sie sich bitte an:
Felicitas Thönnessen

Felicitas Thönnessen (M.A.)

Referentin für Dual Career

Strategische Entwicklung und Kommunikation-Berufungsverfahren

Tel.: 0721-608 41116/-21116
Fax: 0721-608 41149
E-Mail: felicitas thoennessenMcx7∂kit edu

KIT-JobPortal

Willkommen beim  “KIT-JobPortal“!


Ihre Partnerin/Ihr Partner ist als Professorin/Prodessor oder Nachwuchswissenschaftler neu am KIT beschäftigt oder plant zukünftig hier am KIT tätig zu werden? Sie als Dual Career-Partner/-Partnerin möchten ebenfalls hier in der Region an Ihre berufliche Laufbahn anknüpfen?

Das JobPortal des KIT ermöglicht Ihnen den Einblick in zahlreiche Stellenanzeigen ausgesuchter, regionaler Institutionen und bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Ihr persönliches Suchprofil namentlich oder ohne Namen zu hinterlegen und für potentielle Arbeitgeber sichtbar zu machen.

Nutzen Sie das Angebot des KIT-JobPortals und treten Sie in Kontakt mit Dual Career Kooperationspartnern und potentiellen Arbeitgebern aus der Region Karlsruhe. Eine erste Übersicht über die Möglicheiten des JobPortals erhalten Sie in den FAQ.

Der Dual Career Service des KIT berät Sie hierzu gerne.

Hier geht‘s zur Registrierung